Testimonials and Reviews

Customer Reviews – 5 Star Ratings!

Take a look at a random selection of 5 star ratings from Google Reviews & Facebook Reviews. These are real people and real businesses giving real testimonials! Your satisfaction is guaranteed!

 

testimonial1

Thomas Hintze, Brisbane NSW

★★★★★ May 2018

Will is a very professional and educated individual that provides fantastic service and preventative maintenance on our computer system, highly recommend!

testimonial1

Laura Sluga, Brisbane NSW

★★★★★ March 2018

Will from Computer Emergency is a life saver. He went above and beyond to restore my data from my damaged hard drive and get my files back to me as quickly as possible. I would recommend him to everyone!

testimonial1Peter McGrath, Brisbane QLD

★★★★★ March 2018

I have used computer emergency for web hosting, web design and technical support for the last few years. Will has gone above and beyond on many occasions, assisting with some technical and sometimes frustrating issues at all hours. Highly recommended

testimonial1

Jason Lockwood, Brisbane NSW

★★★★★ November 2017

5 star service, turned up on time, provided terrific explanation and co-ordinated with ISP to tackle the issue, would recommend to anyone ! 10/10

testimonial1

Lisa Robinson, Bathurst NSW

★★★★★ December 2017

Computer Emergency absolutely fantastic. We would recommend them to anyone. Sorted issues with our company computers that have been on going for years. Fast efficient service and very reasonable rates. If you have a computer problem, they are the only company to call.

testimonial1Mandy Horton, Brisbane NSW

★★★★★ November 2017

10 out of 10 for Will at Computer Emergency. Terrific service, and he fixed our problem with no fuss and in great time. All done remotely and over the phone, with expertise and ease. Would recommend to anyone, especially those of us with limited technical skills! Thanks especially for your patience, Will.

testimonial1

Jessica Long, Brisbane NSW

★★★★★ July 2017

As a person who is not very tech orientated, Will was awesome! He answered all of my questions and offered exactly the advice I needed. He sourced a new computer for us and had it set up and showing us how it worked within days of contacting him. Very happy and satisfied customer!

testimonial1

Hannah Barrett, QLD

★★★★★ September 2017

In a state of panic when my computer got a virus, mum found me Will’s number and even though I lived in a different state he was willing to help! He was absolutely fantastic running me through sets to restore my computer and my sanity. Highest recommend! Thanks Will!

testimonial1Blair – Brisbane, QLD

★★★★★ 13 January 2017

I can highly recommend Computer Emergency. Will is extremely fast, efficient and is trustworthy. As I had little knowledge of this type of work I left everything is his control and the result was better than I expected!

testimonial1

Cindy – Wyong, NSW

★★★★★ 18 December 2016

I highly recommend Will, his service is exceptional. I lost all my photos on my phone, he came and picked up my phone that night i picked it up the next morning with all my photos restored. I would definitely being using Computer Emergency again. Fast, effective & efficient!

testimonial1

Judy – Brisbane, QLD

★★★★★ 21 March 2017

Computer Emergency takes customer service to a whole new level. Will is thoroughly reliable and his rates are more than reasonable. Will keeps me up and running with amazingly prompt and efficient service. I no longer freak out when something goes wrong because he can fix ANYTHING. Will set up my PC so when I got stung by the AGL ransomware, he had me out of trouble in a jiffy….everything had been safely backed up. You can’t put a price on peace of mind. As a long term client I am very happy to recommend Computer Emergency.

testimonial1Maria Evelyn, Calmar Corps, NSW

★★★★★ April 2017

Will is a LEGEND!!! He helped saved our sanity after a catastrophic bulk company email migration from a previous supplier. He came highly recommended from a former business colleague and from the first instant, he knew his stuff and guided us through taking control back of our company web assets and got us on track in a few days.
We have been back for his services numerous times since with urgent taskings and his service is impeccable, every single time.
We would highly recommend him to anyone that requires computer and web services.Thanks again, Will.

testimonial1Sonja – Brisbane, NSW

★★★★★ 9 March 2017

Totally recommend to everyone, not only fast but great customer service.. Thanks Will

testimonial1

Greg – Morningside, NSW

★★★★★ 18 March 2017

I can highly recommend Will. He has been of great assistance a few times for us now and has always been very prompt and efficient.

testimonial1

Tracey – Gosford, NSW

★★★★★ 1 February 2017

Great service. Will was quick to respond and did a great job. Thanks!

testimonial1Thea – Gosford, NSW

★★★★★ 11 November 2016

Such a wonderfully flexible and efficient service. Went above and beyond in helping fix my laptop and saved all my data.

testimonial1

Grant – Richlands, QLD

★★★★★ February, 2016

Will responded within one hour to an emergency issue with CryptoLocker virus encrypting all of our files on our company’s server. The situation was dire, Will sorted it out calmly and efficiently. I highly recommend him.

testimonial1

Kacie – Brisbane, QLD

★★★★★ 15 July 2016

Will was incredibly helpful and efficient in creating the website for my new business! He is very genuine. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

testimonial1

Jan – Tascott, NSW

★★★★★ 12 October 2016

Will is an extremely efficient and friendly young man. He managed to update, correct and make more efficient the system we had in place and most importantly didn’t make you feel silly when you asked him stupid questions. Thank you Will your prompt response and help with our computers, it is much appreciated. This young man comes highly recommended and we wish him well with his business.

testimonial1

Tracey – Coorparoo, QLD

★★★★★ February, 2016

Will was fantastic and saved my sanity at a time I thought all was lost! Fast, friendly and went above and beyond! I have no hesitations to recommend Will for any computer services you may need!

testimonial1

Kate – Brisbane, QLD

★★★★★ February, 2016

Excellent service – Will was great! He came out late after we had a meltdown – we desperately needed help and he came, then stayed up late to check the fix, then came back early to ensure we retrieved our data. So grateful!

testimonial1

Jed – Victoria Point, QLD

★★★★★ 14 November 2015

Will is very reliable and has a diverse range of skills. He has helped me with tech support as well as web and graphic design and I cannot fault his work. Highly recommended

testimonial1

Louella – Gumdale, QLD

★★★★★ 6 October 2015

Will from Computer Emergency Brisbane is knowledgeable, thorough, patient, a good listener (how rare is that nowadays?), happy to answer all questions, gives you all the options and honestly advises what he thinks is best for you. Highly recommended.

testimonial1Judd – Gosford, NSW

★★★★★ 4 May 2015

A+++ Excellent service The small fee charged has payed for its self ten fold

testimonial1Michelle – Toukley, NSW

★★★★★ 3 May 2015

Unbelievable customer service! Thank you for keeping the communication process going whilst recovering 3TB of data from our fried hard drive. You managed to recover EVERYTHING and for that we are so thankful. We will be recommending Computer Emergency Brisbane to everyone.

testimonial1

Lee – South Hedland, WA

★★★★★ 23 April 2015

Will from Computer Emergency has designed and maintained my business website for me as well as provided logos and other graphic design services. Fantastic cutomer service, reliable, quick response when I notify him of issues on my website. Friendly, and understands your needs. Would highly recommend.

testimonial1

Tracey – Brisbane, Qld

★★★★★ 11 March 2015

Thankyou for saving my life on a hard drive! Such amazing service from Will, pick up and delivery of hard drive and extraction external drive files/photos! I though I would never see them again after Electrical Burnout! I highly recommend Will for any Computer Repairs work! Very Professional and sets out to do what is promised which is more than I can say for some other business these day! it’s great to see customer service and quality work and satisfaction still exists

Submit Your Testimonial via

1. Via Google Review
2. Via Facebook Review

As they say, prevention is better than a cure. It’s safer to book in a computer check up every 6 months to reduce the risk of a Computer Emergency.